Skip to main content

Senior Fixture


RoundDateLink
Round 1

Saturday, 15 April 2023

View Games
Round 2

Saturday, 22 April 2023

View Games
Round 3
Saturday, 29 April 2023
View Games
Round 4
Saturday, 06 May 2023
View Games
Round 5
Saturday, 13 May 2023
View Games
Round 6
Saturday, 27 May 2023
View Games
Round 7
Saturday, 03 June 2023
View Games
Round 8
Saturday, 10 June 2023
View Games
Round 9
Saturday, 17 June 2023
View Games
Round 10
Saturday, 24 June 2023
View Games
Round 11
Saturday, 08 July 2023
View Games
Round 12
Saturday, 15 July 2023
View Games
Round 13
Saturday, 22 July 2023
View Games
Round 14
Saturday, 29 July 2023
View Games
Round 15
Saturday, 05 August 2023
View Games
Round 16
Saturday, 12 August 2023
View Games
Round 17
Saturday, 19 August 2023
View Games
Round 18
Saturday, 26 August 2023
View Games