Pre-Michelsen Vote Count

Tune in to Fresh FM 101.5 next Monday evening from 6.30pm to catch the call of all BFNL football and netball vote counts other than the Betty Thompson and Michelsen Medals, which will be read and presented at The Bendigo Club, Sunday 15th September.

Who will take home this year's individual awards?

  • Bendigo Mazda
  • Afs
  • Burbank
  • Coffee Storm
  • Bendigo Party Hire
  • High Street Xray
  • Sportspower
  • Bendigo Bank
  • Fresh Fm
  • Sherrin
  • Beiersdorf
  • Cub
  • Bartnprint
  • Win Tv
  • Redonion Creative
  • Workforce Xs

Website © Bendigo Football Netball League
Website Design by Red Onion Creative