BFNL Board

Peter Davey

Peter Davey is a life member of the BFNL and Golden Square FNC and was inducted into the BFNL Hall of Fame in 2010. 

Continue reading

Barry Secombe

Barry Secombe has had extensive experience working with local communities as a result of a long career in Local Government.

Continue reading

Cheryl Elvey

Born and raised in Eaglehawk, Cheryl has strong ties with the BFNL from a young age with her father, 3 brothers and uncle all being involved with the Eaglehawk FNC, holding various positions including coaching and administrative roles.

Continue reading

Carol McKinstry

Dr Carol McKinstry is a senior lecturer and head of the rural and regional allied health department at La Trobe University.

Continue reading

  • Bartnprint
  • Bendigo Mazda
  • Redonion Creative
  • Bendigo Party Hire
  • Beiersdorf
  • Win Tv
  • High Street Xray
  • Workforce Xs
  • Bendigo Bank
  • Coffee Storm
  • Sherrin
  • Cub
  • Afs
  • Fresh Fm
  • Sportspower

Website © Bendigo Football Netball League
Website Design by Red Onion Creative